Contact

Rice A/S

Havnegade 100E
5000 Odence C
Denmark
Tel +45 63 11 35 35
Fax +45 63 11 35 36

Sales Offices

  • RICE Denmark

    Havnegade 100E 5000 Odense
    Tel +45 63 11 35 35   •  Fax: +45 63 11 35 36   •  E-mail: rice@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE Europe

    Havnegade 100E 5000 Odense
    Tel +45 63 11 35 35   •  Fax: +45 63 11 35 36   •  E-mail: europe@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE France

    22, rte de la Grange aux Moines 78460 Choisel
    Tel +33 1 30 47 68 93   •  Fax: +33 1 30 52 48 84   •  E-mail: france@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE Germany/Austria/Switzerland

    Borsteler Chaussee 51 22453 Hamburg
    Tel +49 40 49 12 199   •  Fax: +49 40 55 48 4857   •  E-mail: germany@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE Global

    Havnegade 100E 5000 Odense
    Tel +45 63 11 31 37   •  Fax: +45 63 11 35 36   •  E-mail: global@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE Holland/Belgium

    1 e Industriestraat 11 1401 Bussum
    Tel +31 35 6923196   •  Fax: +31 35 6914727   •  E-mail: holland@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE Italy

    Maino Carlo Srl. Via G. Piazza, 1 20159 Milan
    Tel +39 02 6686294   •  Fax: +39 02 6070170   •  E-mail: italy@rice.dk

  • RICE Norway

    Havnegade 100E 5000 Odense
    Tel +45 26 35 31 89   •  Fax: +45 63 11 35 36   •  E-mail: norway@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE Sweden

    Havnegade 100E 5000 Odense
    Tel +46 7 332 979 92   •  Fax: +45 63 11 35 36   •  E-mail: sweden@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • RICE UK

    Havnegade 100E 5000 Odense
    Tel +44 7738 269 874   •  E-mail: uk@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

Showrooms

  • RICE Denmark

    Havnegade 100 E 5000 Odense
    Tel +45 6311 3535   •  Fax: +45 6311 3536   •  E-mail: rice@rice.dk

  • RICE Germany/Austria/Switzerland

    Borsteler Chaussee 51 22453 Hamburg
    Tel +49 40 49 12 199   •  Fax: +49 40 55 48 4857   •  E-mail: germany@rice.dk

  • RICE Holland/Belgium

    1e Industriestraat 11 1401 VL Bussum
    Tel +31 35 6923196   •  Fax: +31 6914727   •  E-mail: holland@rice.dk

  • RICE Italy

    Maino Carlo Srl Via G. Piazza, 1 20159 Milan
    Tel +39 02 6686294   •  Fax: +39 02 6070170   •  E-mail: italy@rice.dk

Distributors

  • Australia

    Outliving, Sydney
    Tel +1300 760 186 / +612 8755 1500   •  E-mail: australia@rice.dk

  • Hong Kong

    Mirth Limited Wong Chuk Hang
    Tel +852 2553 9811   •  E-mail: hongkong@rice.dk

  • Israel

    Sofi, Israel Tel Aviv
    Tel +97 23516 2077   •  Fax: +97 25447 98798   •  E-mail: israel@rice.dk

  • Japan

    Shonan Intl. CO. Ltd., Japan Tokyo
    Tel +81 3 5425 2715   •  Fax: +81 0 3343 31243   •  E-mail: japan@rice.dk

  • New Zealand

    Emilie, New Zealand
    Tel +64 9571 9375   •  Fax: +64 9571 9380   •  E-mail: newzealand@rice.dk

  • Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia

    Soufeliz, Singapore
    Tel +65 90230455   •  E-mail: singapore@rice.dk

    Please install the Flash Plugin

  • South Korea,

    Stylity Co. Ltd. Seoul
    Tel +82 2 514 2969   •  E-mail: southkorea@rice.dk

Staff picks

Pernille
Business Developer

“When new products arrive, I always check out what should be on my next wishlist. I have just fallen in love with these:”

New arrivals